Slowly….

I’m never going to finish the last page of The Wild Animal Sanctuary. After procrastinating all day even to the point of having Jeff check Safeway when he went shopping, I went to get a roll of double-sided permanent tape at Michael’s in Greeley. I get home & find I got one-sided tape. Ugh!

Well, since I can’t work on my page I could work a little on the AK trip. 1st I need to take everyone’s pictures & put them in a time line.,,,

About jewelyah

Hi, My interests are in scrapbooking & card making. I have 2 dogs and am into Canine Cavier a holistic pet food company that has made great strides in canine cancer research. I run a facebook site for Pawnee Sportsmans Club. We are a shooting range. Rifle, Pistol, Trap, Skeet & Sporting Clays
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment