Sorry not tonight.

Sorry but I spent the night scrapbooking. Got 3 pages of the Animal Sanctuary done. Very plane but sometimes you just need to get the pictures documented & don’t have time for the fancy stuff. I have decided to go back on the Animal Sanctuary pages & add a little bling. This makes me feel better about the plane pages (7) I’m going to do. 3 down 4 to go. All are already planed out. It was easy you divide by animals (Lions, tigers, bears, wolf’s & camel that might end up on the wolf’s page. Not sure yet. Ok almost planed out šŸ™‚ Everything is subject to artistic privilege.

I’ll share that thank you card soon & then the Sanctuary pages. That is when I have time between work, doctor appointments & my BFF in town. We spent the day shopping. Some of which included getting green paper for the Sanctuary pages. Any way coming soon……

About jewelyah

Hi, My interests are in scrapbooking & card making. I have 2 dogs and am into Canine Cavier a holistic pet food company that has made great strides in canine cancer research. I run a facebook site for Pawnee Sportsmans Club. We are a shooting range. Rifle, Pistol, Trap, Skeet & Sporting Clays
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

