Flower Vase

Easy easy card. I started with a pre-made card. I took some blue striped card stock & attached it horizontal. Then I took a strip of light blue & attached it vertical. I took an All Night Media stamp of flowers in a vase & stamped it on white card stock. I colored in the flowers using Stampin Up pens. The vase I colored with a water-color pencil. Used my water pen & blended in the pencil. I then used a Creative Memories cutter & cut it in an oval. I took a darker shade of blue & cut a frame for it.

Inside I stamped the sentiment from Stampendous. Framed it in the light & dark blue card stock from the outside.

Sentiment: May God who understands each need, who listens to every prayer bless you and keep you in this tender loving care. (I bought this stamp at Michaels)

God Bless!

About jewelyah

Hi, My interests are in scrapbooking & card making. I have 2 dogs and am into Canine Cavier a holistic pet food company that has made great strides in canine cancer research. I run a facebook site for Pawnee Sportsmans Club. We are a shooting range. Rifle, Pistol, Trap, Skeet & Sporting Clays
This entry was posted in Cards, Paper Crafts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Flower Vase

  1. Florence says:

    Hi Julia. Hope all is well. Such a pretty card.
    Regards Florence x

Leave a Reply

