Smile

The “Smile” was cut out using Cricut cartridge Gypsy Wanderings. I attached the purple & white glitter flowers one on top where there was a flower cut out by the Cricut & the one on the end of the “S” covers where it cut off the paper. The 3rd was added because it’s always best to use odd numbers. The purple & white glitter flowers were purchased on the clearance isle 36 pieces was $3.99 & I got them for $1.99.

First I used some purple flower scrap paper for the background. Using an Inkadinkado stamp for the sentiment I cut it & the purple frame out using Spellbinders nestabilities Labels Eleven.

May God’s love brighten your day! God Bless!

About jewelyah

Hi, My interests are in scrapbooking & card making. I have 2 dogs and am into Canine Cavier a holistic pet food company that has made great strides in canine cancer research. I run a facebook site for Pawnee Sportsmans Club. We are a shooting range. Rifle, Pistol, Trap, Skeet & Sporting Clays
This entry was posted in Cards, Paper Crafts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Smile

  1. Becky Anderson says:

    This is one of my favorites too! So cheery, and I love the paper background inside!

Leave a Reply

