Wishing somebunny Happy Easter

I punched out several eggs in different papers using a Mc Gill Craftivity punch & attached them to the front of the card. I also punched out an egg shape from the front of the card.  

Inside I attached a gold foil egg that shows through the egg hole punched on the front of the card. I stamped using Art Impressions the bunny carrying the egg then used pens & water colors to color it. I cut it out & attached it to the card. I then stamped the sentiment by Great Impressions.

Do over I would stamp the sentiment on the front of the card.

God Bless!

About jewelyah

Hi, My interests are in scrapbooking & card making. I have 2 dogs and am into Canine Cavier a holistic pet food company that has made great strides in canine cancer research. I run a facebook site for Pawnee Sportsmans Club. We are a shooting range. Rifle, Pistol, Trap, Skeet & Sporting Clays
This entry was posted in Cards, Paper Crafts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

