Cards by P.E.O. Chapter EG

I didn’t make these next two cards. They were given to me by my Mom who is a member of the P.E.O. Chapter EG in AZ. I love them. Check them out.

I love the grouping of jewels used on this one. It appears that fabric was used for the backgrounds. A border punch was used on the bottom of the card.

On this one a button was attached to the middle. Both cards are blank inside. Again material was used for the background paper. There are small gold dots in the middle of the flowers.

About jewelyah

Hi, My interests are in scrapbooking & card making. I have 2 dogs and am into Canine Cavier a holistic pet food company that has made great strides in canine cancer research. I run a facebook site for Pawnee Sportsmans Club. We are a shooting range. Rifle, Pistol, Trap, Skeet & Sporting Clays
This entry was posted in Cards, Paper Crafts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

