3 Layer Easter

Mom’s church needs 25 Easter cards. 10 large & 15 small. This is small number one 🙂 Can’t tell by the photo but this is a 3 layer card. First layer attached directly to the background paper are the small Easter eggs by the bunny’s feet. Then I stamped two Easter bunny’s holding the large egg. I colored the large eggs the same. Then I cut out just the large egg on one & the whole stamp on the other. Using pop dots I popped out the Easter bunny stamp. Then I used pop dots to pop out just the large egg for a 3rd level.

Inside I stamped “Wishing somebunny a special Happy Easter” in purple ink. It looked kinda bare so I added a red egg using the same punch used on the front of the card.

The Easter bunny holding th large egg on the front of the card is by art Impressions. The small easter eggs on the front & inside are punched using All Night Media punch. The inside saying “Wishing somebunny a special Happy Easter” is by Great Impressions.

About jewelyah

Hi, My interests are in scrapbooking & card making. I have 2 dogs and am into Canine Cavier a holistic pet food company that has made great strides in canine cancer research. I run a facebook site for Pawnee Sportsmans Club. We are a shooting range. Rifle, Pistol, Trap, Skeet & Sporting Clays
This entry was posted in Cards, Paper Crafts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

