3 in 1

Did you ever have one of those gifts that is so late it covers another occasion or the gift cost so much it covers more than one occasion? Well, that’s what I have going on. Mom’s Christmas gift didn’t get ordered so it’s going to be very late. Late enough that it might be after Mother’s day or her birthday. Also the cost of the gift is more than I would spend being unemployed. So the gift is going to cover three occasions: Christmas, Mother’s day & Birthday. So I made this three in one card LOL. Don’t know what the inside will say yet. I think that will determine when it arrives.

The Merry Christmas was cut out using my Cricut. I put a piece of ribbon to cover the seem on the two pieces of card stock. The Happy Mother’s Day was stamped with a Great Impressions stamp & cut out using a Fiskers punch. I used pop dots to pop out the punch. I cut out the balloons & attached Making memories floss from Hobby Lobby. I took a piece of ribbon & tied it into a bow & attached with a glue dot. The happy birthday stamp is by Stampabilities.

About jewelyah

Hi, My interests are in scrapbooking & card making. I have 2 dogs and am into Canine Cavier a holistic pet food company that has made great strides in canine cancer research. I run a facebook site for Pawnee Sportsmans Club. We are a shooting range. Rifle, Pistol, Trap, Skeet & Sporting Clays
This entry was posted in Cards, Paper Crafts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

